MLB

#54
Kirby Snead
ERA S K
4.63 0 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1994 Birthplace: Alachua, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 3 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-6 on Sunday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kirby Snead fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Wednesday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Tuesday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Thursday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Kirby Snead walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Kirby Snead did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Monday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Kirby Snead fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Sunday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kirby Snead did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kirby Snead did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Wednesday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Kirby Snead blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Monday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Kirby Snead improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Sunday. Snead struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Wednesday. Snead struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Kirby Snead allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Snead did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights