MLB

#5
Garrett Mitchell
AVG HR RBI
.259 3 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1998 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2020)


Latest News
Apr. 20 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Mitchell (left shoulder) is at risk of missing the rest of the season after an MRI revealed significant damage to his left shoulder.
Analysis: Brewers manager Craig Counsell said Friday that Mitchell is getting a second opinion. If Mitchell has to undergo surgery, Counsell said that would “definitely put the rest of the season in jeopardy.” Mitchell was batting .259 with a .307 on-base percentage, .466 slugging percentage, three homers, six RBIs and one steal in 16 games this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 1-0. Mitchell scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-0. Mitchell scored twice. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights