MLB

#32
John King
ERA S K
6.75 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1994 Birthplace: Laredo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: -


Latest News
June 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-John King allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Sunday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-John King allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 16-6 on Saturday. King struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-John King did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-John King allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Friday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-John King allowed one run on five hits in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-5 on Saturday. King struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-John King did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Tuesday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-John King did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Tuesday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-John King allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Saturday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights