MLB

#47
Ryan Pepiot
ERA W-L K
3.18 0-0 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1997 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2019)


Latest News
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Friday. Pepiot struck out five, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Pepiot struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed one hit and five walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Pepiot struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.1 6 4 4 1 11 0 13 1.50 3.18
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.1 6 4 4 1 11 0 13 1.50 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 129 96 92 94.4 52.02
Slider 41 89 81 86.6 16.53
Changeup 78 89 83 87.1 31.45


@STATS_Insights