MLB

#47
Tommy Henry
ERA W-L K
5.98 3-4 31
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 7/29/1997 Birthplace: Portage, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2019)


Latest News
Sep. 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Tommy Henry allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Friday. Henry struck out six, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Tommy Henry fell to 3-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Wednesday. Henry struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Tommy Henry fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 18-2 on Wednesday. Henry struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tommy Henry improved to 3-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Friday. Henry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Tommy Henry fell to 2-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Friday. Henry struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Tommy Henry improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Sunday. Henry struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Tommy Henry improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Tuesday. Henry struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Tommy Henry fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4 on Wednesday. Henry struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Ari 3 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 40.2 44 27 27 9 20 1 31 1.57 5.98
Career 3 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 40.2 44 27 27 9 20 1 31 1.57 5.98



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 382 94 88 91.6 55.85
Curveball 101 83 77 80.6 14.77
Slider 132 88 84 85.8 19.3
Changeup 69 87 82 84.8 10.09


@STATS_Insights