MLB

#13
Alan Trejo
AVG HR RBI
.255 0 12
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 5/30/1996 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
June 1 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 10-7. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
May 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 3 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. Trejo added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 13-3. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 17 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Trejo scored twice. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
May 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Trejo added a stolen base. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
May 7 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 13-6. Trejo scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. Trejo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2023 Col 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 2 0 0 1 2.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 2 0 0 1 2.00 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 28 46 7 10 2 0 1 3 3 15 0 0 .217 .260 .326
2022 Col 35 118 15 32 6 0 4 17 5 31 1 2 .271 .312 .424
2023 Col 37 102 9 26 8 0 0 12 4 23 3 0 .255 .280 .333
Career 100 266 31 68 16 0 5 32 12 69 4 2 .256 .291 .372



@STATS_Insights