MLB

#48
Sebastian Rivero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/16/1998 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2015)


Latest News
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 KC 17 40 1 7 2 0 0 3 3 15 0 0 .175 .250 .225
2022 KC 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 20 47 1 7 2 0 0 3 4 19 0 0 .149 .231 .191



@STATS_Insights