MLB

#37
Eddy Alvarez
AVG HR RBI
.160 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 1/30/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
June 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. Alvarez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Eddy Alvarez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 12 37 6 7 1 0 0 2 3 16 2 0 .189 .268 .216
2021 Mia 24 64 8 12 4 1 1 6 4 18 1 0 .188 .297 .328
2022 LAD 14 25 1 4 0 0 0 3 0 9 1 0 .160 .154 .160
Career 50 126 15 23 5 1 1 11 7 43 4 0 .183 .262 .262



@STATS_Insights