MLB

#51
Jordan Weems
ERA S K
6.57 0 24
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 11/7/1992 Birthplace: Columbus, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Saturday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-5 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Friday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1 on Friday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jordan Weems fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Thursday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Monday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Thursday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 14.0 10 5 5 1 7 0 18 1.21 3.21
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 2 3 3 1 3 0 4 1.15 6.23
2021 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.1 4 7 7 1 3 1 3 5.25 47.25
2021 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 6 10 10 2 6 1 7 2.12 15.88
2022 Was 0 1 0 - 0 21 0 0 24.2 25 19 18 5 10 1 24 1.42 6.57
Career 0 2 0 - 1 37 0 0 44.1 41 34 33 8 23 2 49 1.44 6.70


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 311 100 93 96.8 65.47
Curveball 4 81 78 79.5 .84
Slider 120 91 79 87 25.26
Split-Finger 40 91 83 86.9 8.42


@STATS_Insights