MLB

#44
Ernie Clement
AVG HR RBI
.195 0 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: SSBorn: 3/22/1996 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Mets 13-4. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Clement scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 0 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .201 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Clement scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 13-1. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Clement scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-4. Clement scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 11-10. Clement scored once. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
June 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE12:13 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Clement scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 0 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Clement scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 12-9. Clement scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Clement scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Clement scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 17-3. Clement scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ernie Clement went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 4 4 2 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 4 4 2 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 4 4 2 0 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cle 40 121 16 28 4 0 3 9 7 19 0 1 .231 .285 .339
2022 Cle 64 145 18 29 3 0 0 6 11 24 0 1 .200 .264 .221
2022 Oak 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Tot 65 149 18 29 3 0 0 6 11 24 0 1 .195 .258 .215
Career 105 270 34 57 7 0 3 15 18 43 0 2 .211 .270 .270



@STATS_Insights