MLB

#47
Iván Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/1/2000 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 2 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Ivan Herrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 StL 11 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 8 0 0 .111 .190 .111
Career 11 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 8 0 0 .111 .190 .111



@STATS_Insights