MLB

#2
Tyler Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.242 4 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: SSBorn: 5/21/1999 Birthplace: Rancho Cucamonga, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 1 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-0. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-7. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Texas Rangers 9-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 20-6. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
July 23 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
July 19 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .301 with no home runs this season.
July 17 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 0 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
July 9 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Freeman added a stolen base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
July 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Freeman scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 30 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 14-1. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
June 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
June 24 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
June 23 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
June 11 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Houston Astros 10-9. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 4 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Freeman added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 28 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 21 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
May 10 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights