MLB

#70
Packy Naughton
ERA S K
4.91 0 13
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1996 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Wednesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Naughton struck out four, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. Naughton struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Saturday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Wednesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 4 0 - 0 7 5 0 22.2 27 18 16 3 14 1 12 1.81 6.35
2022 StL 0 2 0 - 0 10 3 0 14.2 17 8 8 2 2 0 13 1.30 4.91
Career 0 6 0 - 0 17 8 0 37.1 44 26 24 5 16 1 25 1.61 5.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 130 94 89 92.1 55.79
Slider 43 83 77 79.9 18.45
Changeup 60 86 81 84 25.75


@STATS_Insights