MLB

#83
Kyle Stowers
AVG HR RBI
.242 2 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 1/2/1998 Birthplace: El Cajon, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Orioles (2019)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 6-0. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. Stowers scored twice. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-0. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 2-0. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 2 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 15-10. Stowers scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kyle Stowers went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bal 25 62 8 15 2 0 2 7 4 21 0 0 .242 .299 .371
Career 25 62 8 15 2 0 2 7 4 21 0 0 .242 .299 .371



@STATS_Insights