MLB

#48
Yohan Ramirez
ERA S K
4.23 0 35
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/6/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-0 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET13:58 ET17:58 GMT1:58 10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST11:58 AM CST1:28 PM VEN21:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 16-1 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights