MLB

#51
Rony García
ERA S K
4.41 0 48
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1997 Birthplace: Mao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
July 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Rony Garcia fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on two hits in 2.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Rony Garcia improved to 3-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out four, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Rony Garcia improved to 2-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rony Garcia improved to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 14-7 on Saturday. Garcia struck out five, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rony Garcia fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Monday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Rony Garcia fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out six, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Rony Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights