MLB

#60
Ashton Goudeau
ERA S K
7.08 1 16
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1992 Birthplace: Newport, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
May 28 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Goudeau struck out three, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Wednesday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Monday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 15 7 7 3 2 0 2 2.04 7.56
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 9 3 5 1.89 4.00
2021 Col 2 1 0 - 0 11 1 0 25.1 16 12 12 3 8 0 17 0.95 4.26
2021 Tot 2 1 0 - 0 16 1 0 34.1 24 16 16 4 17 3 22 1.19 4.19
2022 Col 1 0 1 - 1 12 0 0 20.1 25 18 16 3 10 0 16 1.72 7.08
Career 3 1 1 - 1 32 1 0 63.0 64 41 39 10 29 3 40 1.48 5.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 11 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2021 Tot 16 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 32 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 206 96 90 92.4 54.93
Curveball 105 80 75 77.6 28
Changeup 64 87 83 84.8 17.07


@STATS_Insights