MLB

#32
Tucker Davidson
ERA W-L K
6.75 2-7 33
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1996 Birthplace: Amarillo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed three runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.80 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 12-4 on Sunday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-5, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Sunday. Davidson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed one run on three hits and five walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on six hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.2 3 7 2 1 4 0 2 4.20 10.80
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 15 8 8 3 8 0 18 1.15 3.60
2022 Atl 1 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.1 15 11 11 0 13 0 10 1.83 6.46
2022 LAA 1 5 0 - 0 8 8 0 36.2 39 28 28 7 22 0 23 1.66 6.87
2022 Tot 2 7 0 - 0 12 11 0 52.0 54 39 39 7 35 0 33 1.71 6.75
Career 2 8 0 - 0 17 16 0 73.2 72 54 49 11 47 0 53 1.62 5.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 395 97 86 93.2 43.31
Curveball 75 83 73 78.3 8.22
Slider 402 91 81 86.7 44.08
Changeup 40 89 82 85.5 4.39


@STATS_Insights