MLB

#57
Ronald Bolaños
ERA S K
4.42 0 12
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/23/1996 Birthplace: Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Sunday. Bolanos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Bolanos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out four, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Monday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Wednesday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-7 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights