MLB

#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
3.86 0 15
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
May 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Saturday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 14-4 on Wednesday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-1 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on six hits in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-3 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Cody Stashak improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Cody Stashak improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Saturday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Cody Stashak improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Thursday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 11 5 5 2 3 0 17 0.93 3.00
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.2 16 12 12 2 10 0 26 1.66 6.89
2022 Min 3 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 16.1 16 7 7 1 0 0 15 0.98 3.86
Career 4 1 0 - 0 55 1 0 72.0 72 33 33 8 14 0 83 1.19 4.13


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
2020 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 3 1 0 1 7.36


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 92 89 90.6 48.9
Slider 112 85 80 82 49.34
Changeup 4 85 83 84.3 1.76


@STATS_Insights