MLB

#44
David McKay
ERA S K
6.75 0 3
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/31/1995 Birthplace: Melbourne, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-David McKay allowed one run on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-8 on Sunday. McKay struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-David McKay allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2 on Friday. McKay did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-David McKay allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Tuesday. McKay did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-David McKay did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Sunday. McKay struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights