MLB

#12
Luis Campusano
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 232
Position: CBorn: 9/29/1998 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Campusano scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Campusano scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Campusano scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 1 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2021 SD 11 34 0 3 0 0 0 1 4 11 0 0 .088 .184 .088
2022 SD 16 48 4 12 1 0 1 5 1 11 0 0 .250 .260 .333
Career 28 85 6 16 1 0 2 7 5 24 0 0 .188 .239 .271

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights