MLB

#67
Connor Seabold
ERA W-L K
11.29 0-4 19
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/24/1996 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-8 on Monday. Seabold struck out two, ending the game with an 11.29 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with a 10.47 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 12-5 on Friday. Seabold struck out two, ending the game with an 11.91 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Connor Seabold allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Monday. Seabold struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 0 1.67 6.00
2022 Bos 0 4 0 - 0 5 5 0 18.1 35 24 23 5 8 0 19 2.35 11.29
Career 0 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 21.1 38 26 25 6 10 0 19 2.25 10.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 197 94 89 92.2 53.24
Curveball 15 81 75 78.9 4.05
Slider 82 88 82 85.7 22.16
Changeup 76 82 79 80.5 20.54


@STATS_Insights