MLB

#63
Rico Garcia
ERA S K
4.50 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-9 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1994 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rico Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Rico Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-1 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights