MLB

#63
Rico Garcia
ERA S K
6.00 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-9 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1994 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 9 7 7 3 5 0 2 2.33 10.50
2020 SF 1 1 0 - 1 12 0 0 10.0 13 6 6 1 4 0 7 1.70 5.40
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 8 4 4 2 2 0 2 1.67 6.00
Career 1 2 0 - 1 18 1 0 22.0 30 17 17 6 11 0 11 1.86 6.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 97 93 95.6 58.65
Slider 19 86 82 84.1 18.27
Changeup 24 88 84 86.5 23.08


@STATS_Insights