MLB

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
1.71 2-1 14
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-1, allowing seven hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
2021 Bal 0 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 53.2 63 46 45 17 25 0 47 1.64 7.55
2022 Bal 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 21 5 4 1 5 0 14 1.24 1.71
Career 3 9 0 - 0 21 21 0 93.1 99 61 59 18 42 0 83 1.51 5.69



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 146 97 91 93.7 45.34
Curveball 30 79 74 76.7 9.32
Changeup 52 86 82 83.9 16.15
Cut Fastball 94 90 85 87.6 29.19


@STATS_Insights