MLB

#41
Eli White
AVG HR RBI
.200 3 10
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 6/26/1994 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 11-9. White scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. White added two stolen bases. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eli White went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. White scored twice. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 11-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. White scored once. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. White scored once. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. White scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. White scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. White scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. White scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. White scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. White scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. White scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. White scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 19 48 5 9 2 0 0 3 3 16 1 1 .188 .231 .229
2021 Tex 64 198 26 35 6 1 6 15 18 66 4 3 .177 .259 .308
2022 Tex 47 105 16 21 2 0 3 10 11 41 12 1 .200 .274 .305
Career 130 351 47 65 10 1 9 28 32 123 17 5 .185 .260 .296



@STATS_Insights