MLB

#52
Matthew Liberatore
ERA W-L K
4.00 2-1 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 11/6/1999 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2018)


Latest News
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Liberatore struck out five, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. Liberatore struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Liberatore struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Matthew Liberatore allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Liberatore struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.0 19 8 8 4 10 0 15 1.61 4.00
Career 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.0 19 8 8 4 10 0 15 1.61 4.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 188 96 90 92.5 55.29
Curveball 77 77 69 73.6 22.65
Slider 31 87 82 84.5 9.12
Changeup 44 88 83 85 12.94


@STATS_Insights