MLB

#16
Nolan Gorman
AVG HR RBI
.254 6 17
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 5/10/2000 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2018)


Latest News
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 9-0. Gorman scored twice. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 2 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 4 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
June 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
June 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 2 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
June 9 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
June 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 14-5. He's now batting .361 with three home runs this season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Gorman scored twice. He's now batting .387 with two home runs this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Gorman scored three times. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-4. Gorman scored three times. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nolan Gorman went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Gorman scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 StL 35 118 20 30 5 0 6 17 8 40 0 0 .254 .313 .449
Career 35 118 20 30 5 0 6 17 8 40 0 0 .254 .313 .449



@STATS_Insights