MLB

#55
Luke Raley
AVG HR RBI
.197 1 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: CFBorn: 9/19/1994 Birthplace: Hinckley, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Luke Raley went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-1. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 31 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. Raley scored twice. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
July 28 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luke Raley went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Raley scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Luke Raley went 2 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Raley scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. Raley scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Raley scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 33 66 5 12 1 0 2 4 2 25 0 0 .182 .250 .288
2022 TB 22 61 7 12 2 0 1 4 7 24 0 0 .197 .306 .279
Career 55 127 12 24 3 0 3 8 9 49 0 0 .189 .278 .283

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights