MLB

#45
Konnor Pilkington
ERA W-L K
4.17 1-2 40
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1997 Birthplace: Pascagoula, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
July 23 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Pilkington struck out three, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Tuesday. Pilkington struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed three runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Monday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Tuesday. Pilkington struck out four, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed four runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Pilkington struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed four runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Pilkington struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Pilkington struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out six, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights