MLB

#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 10
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 3 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 12-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
May 30 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 28 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Berti scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 10-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 21 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Berti scored once. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
May 20 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 20 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 10 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 9 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 6 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 5 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 4 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-6. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 2 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST12:31 PM CST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Berti scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 7-2. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1 0 .267 .267 .467
2019 Mia 73 256 52 70 14 1 6 24 24 73 17 3 .273 .348 .406
2020 Mia 39 120 21 31 5 0 2 14 23 37 9 2 .258 .388 .350
2021 Mia 85 233 35 49 10 1 4 19 32 61 8 4 .210 .311 .313
2022 Mia 102 358 47 86 17 3 4 28 42 89 41 5 .240 .324 .338
2023 Mia 53 165 23 44 5 0 2 10 13 39 7 4 .267 .317 .333
Career 356 1147 180 284 52 6 18 97 134 303 83 18 .248 .332 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 2 0 .176 .333 .176
    WC 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .200 .500 .200
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 5 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 2 0 .176 .333 .176



@STATS_Insights