MLB

#43
Jeff Brigham
ERA S K
5.26 0 42
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 2/16/1992 Birthplace: Federal Way, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Thursday. Brigham struck out three, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Sunday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Thursday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Saturday. Brigham struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jeff Brigham improved to 1-2, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 27 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 25 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-2, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jeff Brigham walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-10 on Thursday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Sunday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Friday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Saturday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Tuesday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 18 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jeff Brigham walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 7 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Monday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Brigham struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights