MLB

#43
Jeff Brigham
ERA S K
3.80 0 26
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 2/16/1992 Birthplace: Federal Way, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
June 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Sunday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Friday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jeff Brigham fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Saturday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Tuesday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 18 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jeff Brigham walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 7 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Monday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeff Brigham allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Wednesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Brigham struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Thursday. Brigham struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Brigham did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jeff Brigham did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Tuesday. Brigham struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights