MLB

#48
Brusdar Graterol
ERA S K
3.21 3 42
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1998 Birthplace: Calabozo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-6 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Monday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-9 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Monday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Sunday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Friday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Thursday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Graterol struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Friday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Monday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Friday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights