MLB

#29
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.244 11 26
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. He's now batting .242 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .247 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .257 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .262 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .265 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .265 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .269 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .278 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .270 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .274 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .274 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .274 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .281 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .266 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .265 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .277 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .270 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .279 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .268 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST12:44 PM CST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-2. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 21-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
July 27 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the New York Yankees 9-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 22 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 22 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago White Sox 11-10. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 9 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights