MLB

#29
Bobby Dalbec
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 227
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
May 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Dalbec scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 9 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Dalbec added a stolen base. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Bobby Dalbec went 1 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bos 23 80 13 21 3 0 8 16 10 39 0 0 .263 .359 .600
2021 Bos 133 417 50 100 21 5 25 78 28 156 2 0 .240 .298 .494
2022 Bos 117 317 40 68 9 2 12 39 29 118 3 0 .215 .283 .369
2023 Bos 8 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .182 .308 .182
Career 281 825 104 191 33 7 45 133 69 320 6 0 .232 .299 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos Total 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights