MLB

#62
Enyel De Los Santos
ERA S K
2.91 1 29
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
June 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out three, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Friday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Tuesday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 7 2 0 19.0 19 10 10 2 8 0 15 1.42 4.74
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.0 13 9 9 4 5 0 9 1.64 7.36
2021 Phi 1 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 28.0 34 28 21 7 14 3 42 1.71 6.75
2021 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 9 4 4 1 4 1 6 1.77 4.91
2021 Tot 2 1 0 - 2 33 0 0 35.1 43 32 25 8 18 4 48 1.73 6.37
2022 Cle 1 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 21.2 15 7 7 1 10 1 29 1.15 2.91
Career 4 2 1 - 3 66 3 0 87.0 90 58 51 15 41 5 101 1.51 5.28

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 66 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 252 98 93 95.8 69.23
Slider 82 86 82 83.9 22.53
Changeup 30 91 86 88.1 8.24


@STATS_Insights