MLB

#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
3.57 7-7 125
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 7-7, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Saturday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 7-6, allowing six runs on 12 hits in 2.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-3 on Sunday. Lopez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 7-5, allowing one run on two hits in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 6-5, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Thursday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed one run on one hit and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 6-4, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 5-4, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0 on Monday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 5-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 4-3, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 4-2, allowing four runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed one run on three hits in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Lopez struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 4-1, allowing five hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 8-0 on Saturday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 3-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 3-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Thursday. Lopez struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Friday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights