MLB

#25
Tim Hill
ERA S K
3.15 0 18
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Monday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-5 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-1 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-4 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-0 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 11-5 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights