MLB

#34
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 5
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559
2020 NYY 29 74 5 10 4 0 2 11 7 16 0 0 .135 .226 .270
2021 NYY 22 60 6 8 0 0 3 5 11 23 0 0 .133 .278 .283
2022 SF 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2022 Sea 16 29 1 5 1 0 0 3 8 12 0 0 .172 .368 .207
2022 Atl 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2022 Tot 19 36 1 6 1 0 0 5 9 14 0 0 .167 .348 .194
Career 120 313 42 61 12 0 17 46 44 81 0 0 .195 .307 .396

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights