MLB

#90
Estevan Florial
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/25/1997 Birthplace: Barahona, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Florial added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2021 NYY 11 20 3 6 2 0 1 2 5 6 1 0 .300 .440 .550
2022 NYY 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .000 .083 .000
Career 16 34 3 7 2 0 1 2 6 12 2 0 .206 .325 .353



@STATS_Insights