MLB

#37
Michael Hermosillo
AVG HR RBI
.123 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Mesa, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .123 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Hermosillo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .127 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .102 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .106 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .089 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 6-3. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 6-3. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 21-0. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 31 57 7 12 4 0 1 1 3 17 0 1 .211 .274 .333
2019 LAA 18 36 7 5 1 1 0 3 5 19 2 0 .139 .304 .222
2020 LAA 7 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 1 1 0 .250 .300 .250
2021 ChC 16 36 5 7 2 0 3 7 1 12 0 0 .194 .237 .500
2022 ChC 30 57 7 7 2 0 0 4 7 25 1 0 .123 .265 .158
Career 102 194 26 33 9 1 4 17 17 74 4 1 .170 .272 .289



@STATS_Insights