MLB

#7
Jo Adell
AVG HR RBI
.227 4 15
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 4/8/1999 Birthplace: Shelby, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Adell scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Adell scored once. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Adell scored twice. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Adell scored once. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Adell scored once. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
July 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. Adell added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Atlanta Braves 9-1. Adell scored once. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
July 16 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
July 14 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-1. Adell added a stolen base. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Adell scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 7 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-0. Adell added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jo Adell went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Adell scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAA 38 124 9 20 4 0 3 7 7 55 0 1 .161 .212 .266
2021 LAA 35 130 17 32 5 2 4 26 8 32 2 1 .246 .295 .408
2022 LAA 52 163 13 37 9 0 4 15 9 62 3 2 .227 .276 .356
Career 125 417 39 89 18 2 11 48 24 149 5 4 .213 .263 .345



@STATS_Insights