MLB

#73
Adbert Alzolay
ERA W-L K
4.50 1-1 7
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 3/1/1995 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Alzolay struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Saturday. Alzolay struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights