MLB

#26
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.232 2 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 11-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 17-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. Locastro scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 18 11 6 2 1 0 0 0 2 5 4 0 .182 .357 .273
2019 Ari 91 212 38 53 12 2 1 17 14 44 17 0 .250 .357 .340
2020 Ari 33 69 15 20 4 1 2 7 8 14 4 0 .290 .395 .464
2021 Ari 55 118 11 21 2 0 1 5 6 26 5 3 .178 .271 .220
2021 NYY 9 21 4 4 2 0 1 2 1 7 0 0 .190 .217 .429
2021 Tot 64 139 15 25 4 0 2 7 7 33 5 3 .180 .263 .252
2022 NYY 38 43 13 8 1 0 2 4 2 7 8 2 .186 .239 .349
2023 NYM 43 56 13 13 3 0 2 3 3 22 6 0 .232 .338 .393
Career 290 531 100 121 25 3 9 38 36 125 45 5 .228 .327 .337

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYY Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights