MLB

#39
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
July 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 with two doubles and three RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-7. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights