MLB

#1
Kyle Lewis
AVG HR RBI
.143 3 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 9-4. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
July 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
July 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
July 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
July 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 24 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
July 23 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-The Mariners have activated Lewis (concussion) from the injured list prior to Friday's game against the Astros.
Analysis: Lewis has played in only four major league games this season, as he first recovered from knee surgery and later had a pitch hit his head on May 28, but could further strengthen a good Mariners lineup if finally healthy. The 2020 AL Rookie of the Year has 24 homers in 422 career MLB at-bats and has gone deep twice during his brief appearances in 2022.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-0. Lewis scored twice. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Lewis (right knee surgery) will make his season debut Tuesday against Oakland, batting seventh as the Mariners' designated hitter.
Analysis: Lewis, who hit .314 (11 for 35) with three homers during his Triple-A rehab stint, will gradually work his way back into the outfield but is ready to make his season debut at the plate. The 2020 AL Rookie of the Year's last major league appearance came nearly a year ago on May 31, 2021.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 18 71 10 19 5 0 6 13 3 29 0 0 .268 .293 .592
2020 Sea 58 206 37 54 3 0 11 28 34 71 5 1 .262 .364 .437
2021 Sea 36 130 15 32 4 0 5 11 16 37 2 0 .246 .333 .392
2022 Sea 18 56 6 8 0 0 3 5 5 19 0 0 .143 .226 .304
Career 130 463 68 113 12 0 25 57 58 156 7 1 .244 .329 .432



@STATS_Insights