MLB

#1
Richie Martin
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 12/22/1994 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Martin added two stolen bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Martin scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Richie Martin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Richie Martin went 3 for 5 with two triples and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Martin scored three times. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Richie Martin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Bal 120 283 29 59 8 3 6 23 14 83 10 1 .208 .260 .322
2021 Bal 37 98 9 23 2 0 1 8 4 28 0 2 .235 .269 .286
2022 Bal 13 30 4 5 0 2 0 3 3 10 3 1 .167 .242 .300
Career 170 411 42 87 10 5 7 34 21 121 13 4 .212 .261 .311



@STATS_Insights