MLB

#14
Mauricio Dubón
AVG HR RBI
.240 3 15
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 173
Position: SSBorn: 7/19/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 26th Round by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Mets 9-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
June 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 13-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 5-3. Dubon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 13-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Dubon scored twice. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. Dubon scored four times. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Dubon scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Mauricio Dubon went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SF 28 104 12 29 5 0 4 9 5 19 3 1 .279 .312 .442
2019 Tot 30 106 12 29 5 0 4 9 5 20 3 1 .274 .306 .434
2020 SF 54 157 21 43 4 1 4 19 15 36 2 3 .274 .337 .389
2021 SF 74 175 20 42 9 0 5 22 9 41 2 1 .240 .278 .377
2022 SF 21 46 10 11 1 0 2 8 1 4 0 0 .239 .245 .391
2022 Hou 23 50 4 12 3 0 1 7 5 1 1 3 .240 .304 .360
2022 Tot 44 96 14 23 4 0 3 15 6 5 1 3 .240 .276 .375
Career 202 534 67 137 22 1 16 65 35 102 8 8 .257 .301 .391



@STATS_Insights